Language Learning Tools (9)

501 Russian Verbs (Oh boy, I can see people beating each other with sticks for this one!)

Arabic Coursebook (Living Languages) (Book & Audio Guide)

Focus on Russian

Oxford Russian Grammar and Verbs (Book)

Oxford Russian Minidictionary

Russian Idioms (Book)

Stories from Today’s Russia (Dual reader – English and Russian)

Teach Yourself French (Book)

Teach Yourself Turkish (Book & Audio Guide)

Want to borrow one of these books? Just send me this form with your name, email address, the book you want, and the best time/place to pick it up. I’ll contact you back to let you know if it works for me too.

6 Responses

  1. Hi , i am really interested in borrwing the teach you french book.

  2. Cool. I’ll have it ready for you on Monday. Please send me a request using the contact form above with your email and phone number (it goes to my private email account). This is just so I can text you if something happens and I can’t make it, Something like a sandstorm tornado hurling me into the stratosphere or getting stampeded by a camel herd.

  3. iam riad amer in your classin aldhafra

  4. miss Stephani

  5. Hi Riad! I’m glad you found the site! šŸ™‚

  6. hi miss stephanie I am duaa your student in grade 6G1

Leave a Reply

